Archives
Sign In

You are seeing this because you have not yet updated your iBlog. Click on settings to edit...

Boston USA
Sign InSign Up

PRAISE AND WORSHIP TODAY DONT MISS OUT

6 years ago | 1843 Views

Join Me for 2hrs of Praise and Worship today Sunday October 9, at www.visionsfm standing in for Showtime with Dj KGoody [Mix Master K]; 7-9pm GMT 2-4pm Eastern Standard USA 1-3pm Central. It will be revival time; a celebration of life, praising him through music. May his mercies guide you and protect you all the days of your life...VisionsfmDoc SteMahlatini

 

At Visionsfm our aim is to uplift your spirit, entertain you and pray that God gives you an abundant life love, healing, peace and laughter all the days of your life. Tune in 24 hours 7 days a week for PURE ENTERTAINMENT. doc

0 VisionsDoc
Tags:

Comments

Comment as Anonymous Submit
Invite
What iBlog